Current Report no. 15/2018 of 28.06.2018

Subject:

List of shareholders holding at least 5% of votes at the Annual General Shareholders Meeting on 28.06.2018

Legal basis:

Article 70(3) of the Act on Public Offering, Conditions Governing the Introduction of Financial Instruments to Organised Trading and Public Companies (Journal of Laws of 2018 item 512).

Content of the report:

The Management Board of Elektrociepłownia "Będzin" Spółka Akcyjna makes public a list of shareholders holding at least 5% of votes at the Annual General Shareholders Meeting on 28.06.2018.

- 1. **Mr Krzysztof Kwiatkowski** holding at this Annual General Shareholders Meeting 704 462 shares, entitling to exercise 704 462 voting rights, that is 22.37% of all the votes at this General Meeting, constituting 22.37% of the total votes.
- 2. **Bank Gospodarstwa Krajowego** holding at this Annual General Shareholders Meeting 311 355 shares, entitling to exercise 311 355 voting rights, that is 9.89% of all the votes at this General Meeting, constituting 9.89% of the total votes.
- 3. **Mr Waldemar Organista** holding at this Annual General Shareholders Meeting 273 146 shares, entitling to exercise 273 146 voting rights, that is 8.67% of all the votes at this General Meeting, constituting 8.67% of the total votes.
- 4. **AUTODIRECT S.A** holding at this Annual General Shareholders Meeting 269 037 shares, entitling to exercise 269 037 voting rights, that is 8.54% of all the votes at this General Meeting, constituting 8.54% of the total votes.
- 5. **State Treasury** holding at this Annual General Shareholders Meeting 157 466 shares, entitling to exercise 157 466 voting rights, that is 5.00% of all the votes at this General Meeting, constituting 5.00% of the total votes.

All the Shareholders present at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders of Elektrociepłownia "Będzin" S.A. registered in total 1 995 466 shares entitling to exercise 1 995 466 voting rights. The votes constitute 63.36% of the total votes.

Signatures:

Krzysztof Kwiatkowski - President of the Management Board